Testimonials

15 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 26, 2016 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Miss. Eva, Thank you very much. You are running one of the finest, most professional music schools that we as parents have encountered. Cheers to you and your staff. -- Carol

Oct 13, 2015 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Performing helps children prepare for whatever they end up being--lawyers giving opening statements in a court room, professors teaching at a university, giving lectures or presentations for a company, etc. Alex and Savannah was in his element last night. I am so grateful for the confidence that you are instilling in my children! God Bless! Stacey Hail, Highland Park

Jun 15, 2015 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mrs. Eva, I did want to take this opportunity to thank you for all the years of teaching you have given Kaj. You stuck in there and got her over the hump of having to practice, and now she is at a level that playing and practicing are one and the same to her. She truly loves to play piano, and she plays now more than she ever has, because now it is a joy for her. You really have given her the gift of music, and I really wanted to let you know how much I appreciate it. Thanks again

Jun 14, 2015 | | Preston Hollow , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to thank you for the wonderful recital!! Every single kid was amazing! What a talented group! Huge thanks to all the teachers and organizers! We love ms Bernstein! Really enjoyed the classes and the song she chose for the recital. Lily did wonderful. So proud of my girl:)

Jun 13, 2015 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Teachers at PCSM provide very positive and open minded environment for students to learn with enthusiasm. Eva set good high goals based on their ability for my kids on jazz, theory, performances to get better each time. Awesome place for kids to have better future with love and passion on music.

Jun 11, 2015 | | Preston Hollow , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My experience with the Park Cities School of Music was nothing but pleasant. The owner, Ms. Brandys is extremely organized and helpful. Her classes are tailored to each student's needs and comfort level. The rest of teachers within the school are great too - I hear good things from the fellow students /and Moms/. The school itself is in a convenient location, clean, etc. The staff actually will work with you on scheduling, level of classes and so on. Overall, great place for any age and music need!

Jun 10, 2015 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My daughter has been a PCSofM student for several months and has made great progress. When looking for a new teacher I was looking for someone who could make learning piano fun. Her instructor has provided meaningful and engaging lessons that have motivated my daughter to play the piano at home without complaints!! Her instruction is age-appropriate and my daughter loves her lessons. Most important, she is progressing and developing as a pianist. I would most definitely recommend PCSofM to anyone looking for music lessons.

Jun 9, 2015 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The guidance and encouragement Josh has received at PCM is priceless! Deborah is amazing and we look forward to seeing her in the summer!

Jun 8, 2015 | | Preston Hollow , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Mrs. Eva, I can't tell you how strange it is to know you won't be coming over any more for lessons, even the dogs miss you - they run to the piano when I'm playing and are very disappointed to find out you aren't there. The past six years have been absolutely wonderful. I have truly come to love the piano and classical music and it wouldn't have been possible without you. You are a marvelous teacher and I have enjoyed learning under your guidance. Thank you so much for your kindness and patience (I know sometimes I didn't practice very much, but you still put up with me). Hopefully we can meet up when I get back in town. I wish you the best.

Jun 8, 2015 | | Dallas , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Park Cities School of Music, Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job at our event! The music was great and everyone loved it. I really appreciate your flexibility and cooperation We look forward to working with you in the future!

15 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Contact Us Today!

Why Choose Us

  • Highly-Trained and Experienced Instructors
  • Fully Equipped Studio with Pianos and Other Instruments
  • In-House Lessons (instructor will travel to clients' homes for lessons)
  • Online Classes Offered
  • Special Needs Kids Programs
  • Lessons For Adults
  • Instrument Rental Program